Webinar: Intelligence in the Cyberspace

Join XM Cyber for the virtual event Intelligence in the Cyberspace, where our VP Sales for EMEA/APAC, Gil Hazaz, will give a talk on the protection of critical infrastructures from threats that can endanger the safety of organizations.

When: 18 June, 2020
Time: 9:00 Mexico | 16:00 Rwanda | 16:00 Germany | 17:00 Tel Aviv

The event is dedicated to government decision-makers, intelligence, homeland security, and law enforcement authorities from around the globe, defense forces, public safety organizations, institutes for counter-terrorism and global cyber communities.

Other topics to be addressed include the global growing intelligence and cybersecurity challenges, solutions for intelligence gathering, PSS and open-source cyber collection, big data, deep and dark web monitoring, and more.

Click here to register for the webinar.

If you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected].